Kontakt Marketing& Cropmanagement

Marketing

Nina Becker
Leitung Marketing& Cropmanagement
+49 40 60 88 77-52
+49 151 27 65 17 85
 nina.becker@lidea-seeds.com

Anika Horn
Marketing Assistenz 
+49 40 60 88 77-51
+49 151 27 65 17 86
 anika.horn@lidea-seeds.com

Izabela Weber
Marketing 
+49 40 60 88 77-55
+49 175 9 30 28 77
 izabela.weber@lidea-seeds.com

Louisa Rohmeyer
Digitale Kommunikation 
+49 40 60 88 77-55
+49 160 96 082 862
 louisa.rohmeyer@lidea-seeds.com

Bente Ehlers
CRM Management 
+49 40 60 88 77-58
+49 151 27 65 17 87
 bente.ehlers@lidea-seeds.com

Crop Management 

Nils Hauke 
Produktmanager Ölsaaten  
+49 40 60 88 77-56
+49 151 27 65 17 89
 nils.hauke@lidea-seeds.com

Kai Dommaschk 
Produktmanager Gräser + Zwischenfrüchte + Getreide  
+49 151 61 36 78 33
 kai.dommaschk@lidea-seeds.com

Paulo Dill  
Produktmanager Mais+ Sorghum   
+49 40 60 88 77-53
+49151 27 65 17 90
 paulo.dill@lidea-seeds.com

Vera Strehl 
Produktmanagement
+49 40 60 88 77-57
+4915127651788
vera.strehl@lidea-seeds.com