Kontakt Sales Administration

Christoph Mattes 
Sales Administration
Tel +49 40 60 88 77 43
Fax + 49 40 60 88 77 70
christoph.matthes@lidea-seeds.com

Ina Brach
Sales Administration
Tel +49 40 60 88 77 40
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
ina.brach@lidea-seeds.com

Christine Netter
Sales Administration
Tel +40 60 88 77 46
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
christine.netter@lidea-seeds.com

Anne Haering
Sales Administration
Tel +40 60 88 77 47
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
anne.haering@lidea-seeds.com

Finn Jacob
Sales Administration
Tel +49 40 60 88 77 42
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
finn.jacob@lidea-seeds.com

Agnes Warzecha
Sales Administration
Tel +49 40 60 88 77 45
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
agnes.warzecha@lidea-seeds.com

Wioletta Glowacka
Sales Administration
Tel +49 40 60 88 77 48
Fax +49 40 60 88 77 70
wioletta.glowacka@lidea-seeds.com